Home Builders Supply Co.

Proudly Serving Eastern NC for 70 Years.

Ready To Get Started

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Three Locations to Serve You

Greenville Home Builders Supply

2000 Dickinson Avenue
Greenville, NC 27834

Main Phone - 252.758.4151
Main Fax - 252.758.9477

Contractor Sales Phone - 252.758.7061
Contractor Sales Fax - 252.758.1098

Contact Greenville Location

Gray Blount
Owner / Vice President
blountg@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 119
252.754.4665

Penny Rasberry
Comptroller/Human
Resources Director
rasberryp@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 118

Suzanne Spain
Credit Manager
spains@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 117

Hank Keel
VP of Purchasing
keelh@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 111
252.714.8445

Dick Johnson
Inside Sales
johnsond@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 112

Harry Majlak
Inside Sales/Dispatch
majlakh@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 113

Ian Barro
Outside Sales
barroi@homebuildersnc.com
252-214-4425

Holly Stevens
Kitchen and Bath Designer
stevensh@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 109
252.902.4328

Sheila Ellison
Receptionist
ellisons@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 101

Booker T. Speight
Dispatch
252-902- 6403

Jason Tew
General Manager
tewj@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 120
252.341.3917

David Webster
Inside Sales
websterd@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 114

Ron Garris
Operations/Outside Sales
garrisr@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 104
252.714.1830

Mark Honeycutt
Outside Sales
honeycuttm@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 107
252.714.8761

Brad Joyner
Outside Sales
joynerb@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 106
252.714.6510

Josh Hare
Engineered Wood Specialist
harej@homebuildersnc.com
252-214-1292

Terry Allen
Window and Door Specialist
allent@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 110
252.717.0450

Donna Rouse
Sales Coordinator / Accounts Payable
roused@homebuildersnc.com
252.758.4151 x 116

Ricky Matias 
Millwork
matiasr@homebuildersnc.com
252.902.4127

Commercial Division

Orders / General Inquiries
Greenville, NC Commercial & Drywall
252-758- 4151
Wilson, NC Commercial & Drywall
252-243- 9500

Kursten Cofer
Commercial & Drywall Division Manager
coferk@homebuildersnc.com
252-917- 9795

Matthew Rollins
Assistant Division Manager / Greenville Dispatch
rollinsm@homebuildersnc.com
252-558-7750

Tony Daniels 
Commercial & Drywall Sales/Wilson Dispatch
danielst@homebuildersnc.com
252-341-4927

Wilson Home Builders Supply

310 South Lodge Street
Wilson, NC 27893

Phone - 252.243.9500
Fax - 252.991.1705

Contact Wilson Location

Floyd Oakley
Store Manager
oakleyf@homebuildersnc.com
252.243.9500 x 201
252.902.4730

Joseph Moore Jr
Outside Sales
moorej@homebuildersnc.com
252.243.9500 x 207
252.668.0577

Scott Rackley
Operations
rackleys@homebuildersnc.com
252.243.9500 x 201

Carl Brown
Kitchen and Bath Designer
brownc@homebuildersnc.com
252.243.9500 x 211
252.289.6267

Mark Tomlinson
Outside Sales
tomlinsonm@homebuildersnc.com
252.243.9500 x 209
252.205.2568

Ricky Whitley
Inside Sales
whitleyr@homebuildersnc.com
252.243.9500 x 205

Robert D'Anzi
Sales Coordinator
danzir@homebuildersnc.com
252.243.9500 x204
252.214.5997

Joshua Gulliford
Inside Sales
gullifordj@homebuildersnc.com
252.243.9500 x 202

Inner Banks Paint

2025 Eastgate Drive A
Greenville, NC 27858

Phone - 252.758.7775

Contact Us

John DeMotts
Store Manager
john@ibxpaint.com
252-227- 9319

Krystal Braswell
Outside Sales
krystal@ibxpaint.com
252-375- 2766

James Robertson
Inside Sales
james@ibxpaint.com